Helmets and Eye probs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Helmets and Eye probs

Hi all, Im new to this new hobart board format so please bear w/me. I have been experinceing eye pain for the last 3mos. They feel like I burned them. Someone said Im welding to much. I use a full face auto darking helmet That is a shade #10. I am very carful to protect my eyes all the time. Is it poss that #10 is not dark enough. Doctors cant find anything wrong. I am getting frusterated. Any ideas would be apprieciated. Thanks.
    Thomas
    Thomas

Hi Thomas,